Powerschool GiveCentral Home ConnectRenaissance ParishLogin

Board of Directors


St. Hilary Men’s Club Board of Directors

President: Miles Conway conwaymiles@yahoo.com
Vice-President: Mike Jankowiak mikejanko1@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer: Lance Stevenson  
Secretary: Michael Noto  
Director of Activities: Robert Atiles atiles2007@comcast.net
Director of Membership: John Lemond  
Special Assistant to the President: Art Monroy AMonroy@owpp.com
Special Assistant to the President: Ken Sirgiovanni